Sudbury School Campus

Unit 110, 66 Elm St.
Sudbury, ON
P3C 1R8

Admissions: 705.222.0287
Book a Service: 705.671.9000
Fax: 705.671.9001

Gabriella Kelly

Campus Coordinator
gabriella.kelly@moderncollege.ca

Tina Pulvermacher

Financial Aid Officer
tina.pulvermacher@moderncollege.ca

Eric Savage

Director of Marketing And Admissions
eric.savage@moderncollege.ca

Jason Portugues

Executive Director of Operations
jason.portugues@moderncollege.ca

Laura Trudel

Head of Admissions
laura.trudel@moderncollege.ca

Evan Harris

Director of Education
evan.harris@moderncollege.ca

Jamie Rowlings

Admissions Counsellor
jamie.rowlings@moderncollege.ca

Let's Get Started!