Sudbury School Campus

Unit 110, 66 Elm St.
Sudbury, ON
P3C 1R8

Admissions: 705.222.0287
Book a Service: 705.671.9000
Fax: 705.671.9001

 

Paul Waltenbury

Campus Coordinator
paul.waltenbury@moderncollege.ca

 

Tina Pulvermacher

Financial Aid Officer
tina.pulvermacher@moderncollege.ca

 

Eric Savage

Director of Marketing And Admissions
eric.savage@moderncollege.ca

 

Jason Portugues

Executive Director of Operations
jason.portugues@moderncollege.ca

 

Laura Trudel

Employment/Admissions Specialist
laura.trudel@moderncollege.ca

Evan Harris

Director of Education And Student Success
evan.harris@moderncollege.ca

Get Info