Barrie School Campus

400 Bayfield St.
Barrie, ON
L4M 5A1

Admissions: 705.393.1200
Fax: 705.671.9001

Sarah Lippa-Johnson

Campus Coordinator

sarah.lippa@moderncollege.ca

Eric Savage

Director of Marketing And Admissions

eric.savage@moderncollege.ca

Louise Griffin

Financial Aid Officer

louise.griffin@moderncollege.ca

Jason Portugues

Executive Director of Operations

jason.portugues@moderncollege.ca

Evan Harris

Director of Education And Student Success

evan.harris@moderncollege.ca

Brenda Marlowe

Admissions Counsellor

brenda.marlowe@moderncollege.ca

 

Get Info