Barrie School Campus

400 Bayfield St.
Barrie, ON
L4M 5A1

Tel.: 705.393.0287
Fax.: 705.671.9001

Jason Portugues

Executive Director of Operations

jason.portugues@moderncollege.ca

Roger Buchanan

Senior Admissions Counsellor

roger.buchanan@moderncollege.ca

Louise Griffin

Financial Aid Officer

louise.griffin@moderncollege.ca

Sarah Lippa-Johnson

Campus Coordinator

sarah.lippa@moderncollege.ca

Eric Savage

Director of Admissions and Student Success

eric.savage@moderncollege.ca

Alana Brown

Educational Consultant

alana.brown@moderncollege.ca

 

Get Info