Head Office | Modern College
  Logo
OR

34 Commerce Crescent
North Bay ON P1A 0B4

T. 705.474.1490
F. 705.671.9001

Suite 110, 66 Elm St.
Sudbury ON P3C 1R8

T. 705.671.9000
F. 705.671.9001

Suite 218, 400 Bayfield St.
Barrie ON L4M 5A1

T. 705.393.1200
F. 705.671.9001

Head Office

 

Carlos A. Carvalho, CNE
Chief Executive Officer
Email: carlos.carvalho@moderncollege.ca
Maria Carvalho
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: mariac@moderncollege.ca
Al Santos, AEMCA, ACP, MBA(c)
President
Email: al.santos@moderncollege.ca
Amanda Carvalho, B.A., M.A., CELTA
Vice President, Academics
Email: amanda.carvalho@moderncollege.ca
Mark Carvalho, B.A, MCSE
Vice President, Information Technology
Email: mark.carvalho@moderncollege.ca
Grace Marques
Senior Bookkeeper
Email: grace.marques@moderncollege.ca
Louise Fournier
Senior FAO/Compliance Officer
Email: louise.Fournier@moderncollege.ca
Jason Portugues, B.A.
Director of Marketing and Admissions
Email: jason.portugues@moderncollege.ca
Robert Kochut, B.Comm.
Financial Controller
Email: rob.kochut@moderncollege.ca
Paulo Marques, B.A.
Software/Database Developer
Email: paulo.marques@moderncollege.ca
Michael Portugues
Network Administrator
Email: michael.portugues@moderncollege.ca

Hairstyling Services

  • Hair Shaping
  • Styling
  • Long Hair Styling
  • Restructure
  • Colour Services
  • Colour Service- Advance
  • Hair and Scalp Treatment

Esthetic Services

  • Nail Care
  • Facials
  • Waxing
  • Massages
  • Body Treatments

34 Commerce Crescent • North Bay ON P1A 0B4 • T. 705.474.1490 • F. 705.671.9001 | 66 Elm Street Suite 101 • Sudbury ON P3C 1R8 • T. 705.671.9000 • F. 705.671.9001
Unit 218, 400 Bayfield St. • Barrie ON L4M 5A1 • T. 705.393.1200 • F. 705.671.9001
©2014 All Rights Reserved. www.moderncollege.ca