Contact | Modern College
  Logo
OR

34 Commerce Crescent
North Bay ON P1A 0B4

T. 705.474.1490
F. 705.671.9001

Suite 110, 66 Elm St.
Sudbury ON P3C 1R8

T. 705.671.9000
F. 705.671.9001

Suite 218, 400 Bayfield St.
Barrie ON L4M 5A1

T. 705.393.1200
F. 705.671.9001

Contact



Jessica Rola
Administrative Assistant
Email: jessicar@cts.on.ca
Phyllis Anderson
Campus Director
Email: phyllisa@cts.on.cavcard
Jessie St. Pierre
Admissions Counsellor
Email: jessies@cts.on.ca
Jason Portugues
Educational Consultant
Email:jasonp@cts.on.ca
Louise Fournier
Financial Aid Officer/ Registrar
Email: louisef@cts.on.ca
Terra Kirker
Financial Aid Officer
Email: terrak@cts.on.ca




Lorna Forrest
Campus Director
Email: lornaf@cts.on.ca
Muriel Boivin
Admissions Counselor
Email: murielb@cts.on.ca
Eric Savage
Educational Consultant
Email: erics@cts.on.ca
Tina Pulvermacher
Assistant Financial Aid Officer
Email: debbieb@cts.on.ca



Head Office

Carlos A. Carvalho, CNE
President/CEO
Email: carlosc@cts.on.ca
v-card
Maria Carvalho
Secretary-Treasurer
Email: mariac@cts.on.ca
Mark P. Carvalho, B.A., MCSE
Network Infrastructure
Email: markc@cts.on.ca

Dean Charran, Msc, P.Eng. C.Eng.
Director of Accreditation
Email: deanc@cts.on.ca
v-card
Debbie Forrest
Educational Consultant Coordinator
Email:debbief@cts.on.ca
v-card
Grace Marques
Bookkeeper
Email: gracem@cts.on.ca

Amanda Carvalho,
B.A., M.A., CELTA Professor, English
Email: amandac@cts.on.ca

 
Program Coordinators

Dr. Kelly Herbst, B.Sc., D.C.
Dean of Academics
Program Coordinator
Medical Office Administrator
Barrie Campus
Stefani Hayes, SH. BSoc, SSw, CEIS
Program Coordinator
Addictions Intervention Counselling
Barrie Campus
Attila Farkas, B.Sc., MOS, GD
Program Coordinator
Office Administrator Program
Barrie Campus
Mike Witkowski
Program Coordinator
Police Foundations
Barrie Campus
Lesley Williamson
Program Coordinator
Office Administrations Programs
North Bay Campus
Kathy Stau
Regional Pharmacy Technician
Program Coordinator

Hairstyling Services

  • Hair Shaping
  • Styling
  • Long Hair Styling
  • Restructure
  • Colour Services
  • Colour Service- Advance
  • Hair and Scalp Treatment

Esthetic Services

  • Nail Care
  • Facials
  • Waxing
  • Massages
  • Body Treatments

34 Commerce Crescent • North Bay ON P1A 0B4 • T. 705.474.1490 • F. 705.671.9001 | 66 Elm Street Suite 101 • Sudbury ON P3C 1R8 • T. 705.671.9000 • F. 705.671.9001
Unit 218, 400 Bayfield St. • Barrie ON L4M 5A1 • T. 705.393.1200 • F. 705.671.9001
©2014 All Rights Reserved. www.moderncollege.ca